ONEHUNDREDFIFTYTHOUSAND

The Scots pine of Sandro Segneri and me.

God gave me a gift of 86,400 seconds today.  I want to use one to say “thank you”. When I started this blog, I never imagined it could reach 150.000 visits in just a couple of years. It is nothing more than my digital diary, it makes no pretense but I think it is a good collection of  pictures, oddities and pieces of various art: photography, design, bonsai.

Forget the old aphorism, “curiosity killed the cat”. Curiosity is vital to inspiration. I try to cultivate it, then let it loose on a range of inputs.

Gay issues and human rights are part of my life and you will find a lot of it between magnific bonsai pictures or nature landscapes.

I hope you will keep loving  my work and thank you all.

Leave a Reply

